Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Electronic Board Games - Dungeons and Dragons Computer Labyrinth Game and Dark Tower - ARG Presents Volume 66







This week on a VERY special ARG Presents, THE BRENT and Amigo Aaron invite you to sit back and relax around the old gaming table, as we have a look at the very best in Electronic Board games! Look on in amazement as we tackle Dungeons And Dragons Computer Labyrinth and Dark Tower!
Read More

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Sega Saturn - Steep Slope Sliders and Galactic Attack - ARG Presents Volume 64







The ARG crew is back at it! This time around, we take a close look at one of the most misunderstood and mishandled consoles of all time...the Sega Saturn. We'll look back what made the Saturn great...and ultimately what we think KILLED the Saturn. Then, join us as we have a look at Steep Slope Sliders and Galactic Attack!
Read More

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Coleco Adam Computer - Dragon's Lair and Alcazar: The Forgotten Fortress - ARG Presents Volume 63







Welcome to a rainy day edition of ARG Presents! This week we take the look at one of the great failed computers of all times...a computer that destroyed a successful company utterly. This week, prepare yourself for the COLECO ADAM! The BRENT and Amigo Aaron tackle Adam games Dragon's Lair and Alcazar: The Forgotten Fortress!
Read More

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Mouse Games - Shufflepuck Cafe' and Mario and Wario - ARG Presents Volume 60







Welcome to HUGE Volume 60 of ARG PRESENTS! This time out, Amigo Aaron and THE BRENT tackle MOUSE based games! First we take a look at consoles that had a mouse and how much support they received. Then it's game time as we look at Shufflepuck Cafe' on the Commodore Amiga and Mario and Wario for the Super Famicom!
Read More

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Fighting Games - Time Killers and X-men Vs. Street Fighter - ARG Presents Volume 55







Welcome to the BIGGEST episode of ARG Presents EVER! Amigo Aaron and THE BRENT talk FIGHTING GAMES this week, a topic near and dear to our hearts. Please join us for a history of fighting games, and stick around as we grapple with TIME KILLERS and X-MEN Versus STREET FIGHTER! FIGHT!
Read More

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

MMORPGS - Star Wars Galaxies & City of Heroes - ARG Presents Volume 51







Hello everyone, welcome to ARG Presents 51! This time out, THE BRENT and Amigo Aaron take a look at two games that are LONG gone but not forgotten as we dip our toes in the pool of MASSIVE Multiplayer Online Role Playing Games! Join us for the rise and fall of Star Wars Galaxies and City Of Heroes!
Read More

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Commodore Amiga CD32 - Microcosm & Flink - ARG Presents Volume 50







Hello everyone, welcome to BIG episode 50 of ARG Presents! This week, it's back to basics as the boys tackle the joy and the tragedy of the Commodore Amiga CD32 Console! Kick back, pour yourself a cold one, and enjoy some spirited conversation as we talk about Microcosm and The Misadventures of Flink!
Read More

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

NEC PC-FX- Super Power League FX & Kishin Douji Zenki: Vajura Fight - ARG Presents Volume 48







Oh, so you like the obscure stuff, do you? We got you covered this week on ARG Presents! It's episode 48, and that means it's NEC PC-FX time! That's right, this total failure from Japan is on the docket this week as we look at Super Power League FX and Kishin Douji Zenki: Vajura Fight!
Read More
Powered by Blogger.